Shopping cart Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
WelcomeNewsEventsCalendarShopSponsorsVendorsPermitsContactAccessibility
 

Sports and Entertainment Office Staff Directory


Krista Alford
Finance Manager
(904) 630-2017
KAlford@coj.net

Joey Bergman
Business and Finance Manager
(904) 630-3600
JBergman@coj.net

Jordan Brawer
Event Specialist
(904) 630-1212 x 1942

JBrawer@coj.net

Susie Chapman     
Community Relations Specialist 
(904) 630-3460         
SChapman@coj.net

Cynthia Evans
Event Specialist
(904) 630-3629
EvansC@coj.net

Brent Fine
Special Events Manager
(904) 630-3690
BFine@coj.net

Latosha Franklin
Administrative Specialist
(904) 630-3600
LatoshaF@coj.net 

Chandler Fussell
Business Development Coordinator
(904) 630-7244
CFussell@coj.net

Laurie Mills     
Events Specialist  
(904) 630-7282    
LAMills@coj.net

Karen Nuland
Program Support Aide  
(904) 630-7042
KNuland@coj.net

Michael O'Connell     
Graphic Arts Designer 
(904) 630-3607     
MOconnell@coj.net

Mercedes Parker
Community Relations Specialist
(904) 630-2002
ParkerM@coj.net


Todd Roobin
Film and T.V. Manager
(904) 630-2522
TRoobin@coj.net


Kelsey Smith
Sponsorship Manager
(904) 630-3469
KelseyS@coj.net


Cassandra Susemihl
Event Specialist
(904) 630-1044
CSusemihl@coj.net

 

Margaret Szerba
Sponsorship Coordinator
(904) 630-3697
MSzerba@coj.net

 

Torey Vogel     
Marketing, Public Relations and Engagement Manager
(904) 630-3690     
ToreyR@coj.net

Teneese Williams
Logistics Manager
(904) 630-2101
TeneeseW@coj.net

Contact

City of Jacksonville
Sports & Entertainment Office

117 W. Duval St., Suite 280
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Map It

Phone: (904) 630-3690
Hotline: (904) 630-3686
Fax: (904) 630-4744
E-mail: events@coj.net

Stay Connected! 

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter 
Check in on Foursquare 
View videos on YouTube  
Browse photos on Flickr
Sign up for our e-newsletter  

 

City of Jacksonville, FL
WelcomeNewsEventsCalendarShopSponsorsVendorsPermitsContact
Accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request.
Visit our accessibility page for more information.  |  Need help? 904-630-CITY (2489)  v0.0.9.4